A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Created in September 2008. The original lineup - Alex (vocals), Peter and Max (guitar), Bodean (bass), Vova (drums). The first performance - Kiev @ Ledoviy / November 29, 2008. In December 2009, released Elephant Opinions / oh, deer! Split (Something Borrowed Something New Records). After the release lineup sustained change - came Oleg (drums) and Dima (guitar), instead of Vova and Max, respectively. Song of the split came into screamo / punk compilation 21 Songs Compilation, which was published first in Australia in February 2011 and is… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls