Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Pre-Electric Wizard 1989-1994 is a compilation of songs featuring Electric Wizard frontman Jus Oborn with his previous band, which changed its name twice.

* Songs 1-4 are by Eternal, from the demo Lucifer's Children (1993). * Songs 5-7 are by Thy Grief Eternal, from the demo On Blackened Wings (1992). * Songs 8-11 are by Lord of Putrefaction, from the demo Wings Over a Black Funeral (1991).

The Eternal material was also released as Lucifer's Children by Rise Above on 10" vinyl. The… read more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Humyn
    This rules.

API Calls