A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

The Electric Furs are a four-piece band from Walton On Thames in Surrey. The band members are: Joe Reeves - guitar/vocals, Jack Titcombe - guitars/vocals, Colm Ennis - bass/technical supervisor and James Baldwin - Drums.


They have recorded a couple of EPs: one last year and one which was recorded early this year, which will be on MySpace soon.

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls