Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Elastinen & Timo pieni Huijaus


Everyone’s tags

More tags


E.T.T.E. on Elastisen ja Timo Pieni Huijauksen vuonna 2006 julkaistu mixtape. Mixtape sisältää 13 uutta kappaletta ja sen tuotannosta vastaavat Elastisen lisäksi Snellmen, Jonny Bro, Marks ja Boy Mike.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

6,289listeners all time
108,410scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.