Loading player…

Fantastic Damage

Fantastic Damage



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • so strange how things change... same story as some of you. really didnt like it at first, now it's some of the most intriguing and simply dope music i have ever heard. constantly coming back to this album... what an artist
  • It obviously takes a fair few listens, but this album is... to put it short, absolutely wonderful.
  • fuckin great cover too
  • You have to put this album in context to fully appreciate it. Absolutely NOTHING in hip hop sounded even remotely like this when it came out. Back then this record sounded like a transmission from another dimension.
  • His masterpiece
  • I remember vehemently hating this album when it was first released, but after several years and listens later, I really love this album.
  • Up all night is on "I'll sleep when you're dead".
  • classic shyt.
  • where is up all night?
  • This album just made me realize what a great investment my professional headphones really were. Wow.

API Calls