Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Ekove Efrits is an one-man band which was formed by "Count De Efrit"in the cold days of the winter of the year 2005 in Iran. In fact before this time, in the year 2001,Count De Efrit recorded two songs that were released in March of the year 2004 and January of the year 2005 with "Unholy Graves". These albums were released by Count De Efrit with no label and were limited to 7 copies only. The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • \\m/
  • nice
  • wow ,...great music....
  • Nowhere is a masterpiece.
  • Parallel Presence ♥♥
  • I just can say one word: WOW ! Wonderful work! \m/
  • agha saman <3
  • ...I think he confused 'k' with 'v'.
  • Wonderful new album, but there's no black metal)

API Calls