Loading player…

Egotrippi is a Finnish pop group, founded in 1993 in Helsinki. Among their hits are "Älä Koskaan Ikinä", which is featured on the soundtrack of the Finnish movie Nousukausi (2003) and "Matkustaja", which reached #11 on the Finnish Top 20 and featured on the soundtrack of the movie Kukkia ja sidontaa (2004).


* Egotrippi 1995
* Superego 1997
* Alter Ego 1998
* Helsinki-Hollola 2000

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls