Turn Me Loose

SSJ Records
Release date
11 Mar 2011
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Home (Home) 4:00 156
2 Don't Fence Me In 3:16 521
3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good (I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good) 5:40 38
4 Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again (Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again) 3:20 200
5 Miss Celie's Blues (Sister) (Miss Celie's Blues (Sister)) 4:14 480
6 Pure Imagination (Pure Imagination) 5:28 347
7 Ill Wind (Ill Wind) 4:19 251
8 Girl Talk (Girl Talk) 4:13 109
9 Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Don't Get Around Much Anymore) 4:11 318
10 The Best Is Yet To Come (The Best Is Yet To Come) 3:40 181
11 I'll Close My Eyes (I'll Close My Eyes) 4:52 315
12 Up A Lazy River (UP A Lazy River) 3:09 29

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,368listeners all time
6,840scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.