Events

22 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2007

Events from 2008

Friday 29 February 2008
JunkieRush
One Drop, Ebu Gogo, The GoodsConcert
The Social
Orlando FL, United States
28.543145 -81.379179

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 5 April 2008
Ebu Gogo
Gavin Castleton, Consider the Source, Infinien, ImbalaConcert
Championship Bar & Grill
Trenton, NJ, United States
40.211555 -74.739166
Add shout
Thursday 19 June 2008
Ebu Gogo
Gavin Castleton, LOMFConcert
Ace Of Clubs
New York, United States
40.727221 -73.994069

1 went

Add shout
Friday 20 June 2008
Ebu Gogo
Mindflow, SilencioConcert
Lucky Dog Music Hall
Worcester, MA, United States
42.257962 -71.798031
Add shout
Tuesday 26 August 2008
Ebu Gogo
Let Me CrazyConcert
Lit Lounge
New York, United States
40.727198 -73.989096
Add shout
Wednesday 27 August 2008
Ebu Gogo
Gavin CastletonConcert
Sullivan Hall
New York, United States
40.729473 -74.000182

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 August 2008
Ebu GogoConcert Joe's Mill Hill Saloon
Trenton, Nj NJ, United States
40.215796 -74.761608
Add shout
Friday 29 August 2008
Ebu Gogo
FormanConcert
Hudson House
Nyack, NY, New York, United States
41.091561 -73.921294
Add shout
Saturday 30 August 2008
Ebu Gogo
Super Galactic Expansive, InfinienConcert
The Fire
Philadelphia, United States
39.969784 -75.14356
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2008
EBU GOGO & AM/PM
Ebu Gogo, D. Gookin, Am/Pm, Open Star ClustersConcert
Heirloom Arts Theatre
Danbury, CT, United States
41.392998 -73.450737
Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2008
Ebu Gogo: Maybe Last Show Ever?!
Ebu Gogo, Herra Terra, COW GIRLConcert
Club Hell
Providence, RI, United States
41.820371 -71.411394

2 went

Add shout