Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Ebo are a 4-piece Indie Art Rock band from Dublin, Ireland formed in 2006 consisting of Dan Forde (vocals, guitar), Cathal Mac an Bheatha (drums), Mickey O'Connor (vocals, bass) and John Singleton (vocals, guitar).

They are known for their use of cinematic "soundscapes" and their energetic live performances. In 2008 they released their first EP entitled "Paper Planes" on BlueOstrich Records.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • good.

API Calls