Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Eberhard Kraus

Harpsichord Suite II, No. 1 in B Flat major, HWV434: I. Prelude - II. Sonata - III. Aria Con Variazioni - IV. Minuet (23:33)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.


API Calls