Loading player…

Eastern Conference Champions are an indie rock band from Philidelphia, Pennsylvania formed in 2005. The band consists of Josh Ostrander (guitar, vocals), Greg Lyons (drums) and Melissa Dougherty (guitar). Ostrander and Lyons were former members of Laguardia. Bassist Vern Zaborwoski (formerly of CKY) left the band in 2009 and was replaced by Dougherty.

Things have been looking up for Eastern Conference Champions,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • how come they are no more :(
  • they dropped their third (and best) album yesterday, then disbanded in the same moment. very sad.
  • Love ECC, but the Laguardia album tops all of ECC's efforts.
  • http://berlinbeat.org/2011/10/02/interview-eastern-conference-champions/
  • Eastern Conference Champions "Hell Or High Water" is featured on Indie/Rock Playlist: August (2011) http://theindierockplaylist.com
  • I just discovered them when I was at the Hurricane Festival last weekend 'cause their song 'Hurricane' was played everytime when a band just finished a gig :)
  • I discovered this band when I found the Single Sedative sign for really cheap in a store that was closing down. It was a CD on the bottom and on the top was a vinyl. Thought it looked pretty neat. Little did I know how fucking awesome the song on it was!
  • Love at first listen... wrote about them in my SxSW project over at http://bitchyvegansoundtrack.com/2011/04/eeeeeeeeeeeees/
  • Brilliant.
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright \o/

API Calls