Greatest Hits, Vol. 1

Eastbound Jesus
Release date
1 Feb 2011
Running length
12 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Run Down 4:02 59
2 Nothing to Say 3:12 48
3 Nine Pound Hammer 3:00 55
4 The Road 4:32 48
5 I'll Be Alright 4:14 49
6 Pipe Dreams 5:05 100
7 Southbound Train 4:38 49
8 Ghost Town 4:33 58
9 Take a Ride With Me 3:56 50
10 Pickin it On the Banjo 2:54 39
11 Heres to You 4:36 44
12 Ballad of Eastbound Jesus 4:30 39

About this album

Greatest Hits, Volume 1 was released in January 2011 by upstate New York quintet Eastbound Jesus. The twelve songs on this album were written in a woodshop in the fall and winter, occasionally in sub-zero conditions. They feature elements of rock and roll, country and bluegrass, with strong harmonies and working-class lyrics. This album features Adam Brockway on lead vocals and acoustic guitar, Carl Anderson on drums, Luke Anderson on banjo, Dave Wright on bass and mandolin and Zack Infante on electric guitar and bass.

The band has since added Dylan Robinson on lead guitar and are working on their follow up, Holy Smokes, due early 2012.

Other releases

Listening Trend

158listeners all time
1,487scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners