Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Leeds punk five piece Eagulls was formed in 2011 by Mark Goldsworthy and drummer Henry Ruddel. The lineup was completed by Liam Matthews on guitar, Tom Kelly on bass and George Mitchell on vocals.

Their debut single was released on NotEven Records (Moshi Moshi), “Council Flat Blues", followed by "EP" (Seaxbeat Records / Deranged Records) in 2012. “Nerve Endings”, their first single for Brooklyn's Partisan Records was backed by a version of Killing Joke’s ‘Requiem’ in 2013… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Now_here_girl
    album of the year
  • Avatar for fraumiau
    new album is so crappy, omg, hate it
  • Avatar for nervous_break
  • Avatar for anfecor
    Album of the year, for sure!
  • Avatar for stoicmage0
    Ullages is so good!
  • Avatar for Giba-G
    ну прям куре
  • Avatar for raffy_rillo
    New album is really good. I'm digging the more post-punk direction they're aiming.
  • Avatar for halison_lp
    come to portugal!
  • Avatar for Honzeecheck
    "My life in rewind" doesnt sound too good, I hope this is not their new sound for upcoming album
  • Avatar for blisssyndrome

API Calls