A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

E-girls (イー・ガールズ) is a Japanese collective pop girl group consisting of 20 members from 3 girl groups and 3 other members: Dream, Happiness, Flower, Ishii Anna, Yamaguchi Nonoka and Takebe Yuzuna.


Dream (ドリーム): - 高本彩 (Takamoto Aya / E-girls' Leader) - 西田静香 (Nishida Shizuka) - 中島麻未 (Nakashima Ami / Dream's leader) - 阿部絵里恵 (Abe Erie / No longer as performer, supports as DJ)

Happiness (ハピネス): - 長友さやか (Nagatomo SAYAKA) - 土橋楓 (Dobashi Kaede) - 藤井夏恋 (Fujii Karen) - 有磯実結 (Ariiso MIYUU / Happiness' leader) - 鈴木結莉乃 (Suzuki YURINO) - 須田アンナ (Suda Anna… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls