Loading player…

Depressive Black Metal from Östersund, Sweden. Formed in 2004 and ended in 2005 after two releases. Durthang had two members, "Archaic" (Vocals, Guitar) and "Nachtzeit" (Drums, Bass, Guitar). Lyrical themes are darkness, death and depression.

- Discography - 2004 - Passage Beyond the Cold Vales of Desolation (Demo) 2005 - Lead Yourself to Failure (Split with Hypothermia)

"Passage Beyond the Cold Vales of Desolation" (CD-R 25 copies) / (Tape 500 copies) / (CD 500).

"Lead Yourself to Failure" is a Tape limited to 500 copies. Re-released… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • nice
  • the split with Hypothermia is amazing [2]
  • Simply a great black metal project.
  • The Split with Hypothermia is just awesome, Durthang side is even better than Hypothermia side.
  • the split with Hypothermia is amazing
  • <3
  • Production on the demo is insane.
  • nice..
  • good stuff idd...

API Calls