A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Liberty is the sixth studio album by Duran Duran, released on 20 August 1990. It entered the top 10 in the UK albums chart, and garnered a #6 hit for the single "Serious" in Japan

Liberty is the first Duran Duran album to feature songwriting credits outside the original five band members. Guitarist Warren Cuccurullo and drummer Sterling Campbell were made permanent band members and given songwriting credits, although Campbell would leave in early 1991, before the band began work… read more


API Calls