Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Adventures in Gramophone is an album by the Northern Ireland based artist Duke Special. It was released on Hag Records in 2005 and collects all twelve tracks from two previous EP releases - Lucky Me and My Villan Heart. It was nominated for the 2006 Choice Music Prize for Irish Album of the Year, losing out to 13 Songs by Julie Feeney.

All songs were written by Duke Special., with the exception of I Let You Down (Like a Tonne Weight… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls