Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Drums Of Death is the frenzied techno alter-ego of Colin Bailey. Many have seen the ferocious, energetic live shows and heard his intense remixes of artists such as Hot Chip and Franz Ferdinand. With his new 'Black Waves' EP on Civil Music, you can now hear the first new work since the critically acclaimed 'Generation Hexed' album in 2010. A electrifying new live set that sees a return to house and techno roots reflects the praise that's already been heaped… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • wher'e is the REAL's OF DR.eath?
  • the Blue Waves EP is so fucking good
  • OMFG Love's Labour's Lost - CRAZY TRACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Waves City is an old school banger
  • Blue Waves review.
  • Blue Waves EP!
  • He'll be at fabric London this Friday! Discounted tickets:
  • OMG! ♥
  • Great release.

API Calls