Worse Than A Fairy Tale

Suretone Interscope
Release date
14 Aug 2007
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Red Or White Wine? (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:27 24
2 Drawing The Devil (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:28 29
3 The Pleasure To End All Pleasures (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:28 26
4 Worse Than A Fairy Tale (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:40 34
5 They'll Never Get Me (Word With You) 3:32 27,042
6 It Sounded Like An Accident 3:46 14,500
7 45223 (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:21 28
8 It's Pretty Hard To Beat The King (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:23 22
9 Donner, Party Of Five (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:07 16
10 Saylor Lake (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:08 20
11 Bye Bye Blues (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:19 17
12 I Wanna Master Life And Death (Album Version (Explicit)) 6:37 22

About this album

Worse Than a Fairy Tale is the latest album from Colorado band Drop Dead, Gorgeous, released on August 14th 2007. Worse Than a Fairy Tale is a concept album as well as an interactive experience for fans, telling the story of a serial killer who plies his trade in a small fictional town called Saylor Lake. Every song connects the pieces of the puzzle, and listeners will have the opportunity to decipher the mystery themselves through a multimedia experience on www.worsethanafairytale.com, which features postings and artwork related to the story.

Other releases

Listening Trend

27,150listeners all time
707,582scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners