Loading player…

Drivan (Eng. "The Snow Drift") is a band consisting of Kim Hiorthøy, Lisa Östberg and Louise Peterhoff from Sweden and Kristiina Viiala from Finland. The group met in Stockholm in the fall of 2007 while working together on a multi-faceted dance piece by choreographer and performance artist Gunilla Heilborn, entitled The Potato Country. The moving, yet humorous performance piece, with music written by Hiorthøy,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls