Drew Danburry/Fatal Fury And The Lasercats!
Release date
1 Jan 2007
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
4 (blank) 4:26 4
5 Artex Died In Truth Or Consequences, NM 5:15 5
6 I Am A Normal Healthy Person Which Means I Have Lots Of Problems 6:55 3
8 I'll Only Believe In True Love If Micah Marries Camille 2:54 2
9 Red Rock Virgin's Encounter With Winter Nights 5:07 1
10 Tree On Wheels 4:04 5
11 I Didn't Mean To Write This On Memorial Day, It Just Came Out Th 3:10 2
12 I'm Pretty Sure This Is Someone Else's Song But I Couldn't Figur 2:57 2
13 At A Stop In St. Regis 4:50 4
14 Coming Around Like The Karate Kid 4:20 1

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Listening Trend

118listeners all time
1,371scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,371
  • 118
Not many people have scrobbled Live In France! recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.