Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Dr. Sin


Everyone’s tags

More tags


São Paulo, Brazil (1991 – present)

Dr. Sin is a / formed in São Paulo, Brazil in the year 1991 by Andria Busic (bass/vocals), Ivan Busic (drums/backing vocals) and one of the most talented guitar players in Brazil, Eduardo Ardanuy.
The only change in the band’s lineup was the addition of the American vocalist Michael Vescera (Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen) in the Dr. Sin II times (2000). Vescera only remained in the band for a short time as he soon left the band to start his own solo project.

The band has released a total of 10 albums, including American/Japanese/European versions and singles. They released Listen to the Doctors, in 2005, an album that contains only covers songs with the word “Doctor” in their titles. In 2007, the band released Bravo, after almost seven years without any new songs released.

* Dr. Sin (1993)
* Brutal (1995)
* Silent Scream (1995 - Japanese version of Brutal)
* Insinity (1997)
* Live In Brazil (1999 - Single released in Japan)
* Alive (1999 - Live CD)
* Dr. Sin II (2000)
* Shadows Of Light (2000 - American/European version of Dr. Sin II)
* 10 Anos Ao Vivo (2004 - Live DVD and Double CD)
* Listen To The Doctors (2005 - Covers)
* Bravo (2007)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

21,915listeners all time
743,116scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners