Behind The Axe

Douglas Levy
Running length
12 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Pickled Ganja free download 2:54 98
2 My Chores free download 2:16 97
3 Under Cover free download 3:16 1
4 Chasin' Habits free download 3:32 92
5 Behind The Axe free download 4:33 94
6 Sneakin' Round free download 3:48 4
7 Country Cousins free download 3:47 0
8 Always Remember free download 3:13 1
9 Firewood free download 3:23 93
10 Bad Advise free download 3:47 95
11 Peanuts & Coke free download 3:09 3
12 Cry No More free download 3:53 4

About this album

Behind The Axe was released late and received the copyright for in 2008. Doug wanted to put “an even dozen tunes” on the CD so there was a short wait for the final mix. These guitar instrumentals are more energenic than The Changing Fortune CD which is called musicial ganja by some. Behind The Axe is about what a young guitarist learned thorough years of playing many venues and styles of guitar music.

Listening Trend

552listeners all time
634scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 634
  • 552
Not many people have scrobbled Behind The Axe recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.