Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Electric Byrd is a album by Donald Byrd released on Blue Note in 1970.

Personnel: Donald Byrd - trumpet Jerry Dodgion - alto sax, soprano sax, and flute Frank Foster - tenor saxophone and alto clarinet Lew Tabackin - tenor saxophone and flute Pepper Adams - baritone saxophone and clarinet Bill Campbell - trombone Hermeto Pascoal - flute (on "Xibaba" only) Wally Richardson - guitar Duke Pearson - electric piano Ron Carter - bass Mickey Roker - drums Airto Moreira - percussion



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for THee-BeAtNiK
    Great Lp, thus, a good example of early fusion.
  • Avatar for SwingBreed
    similar music to what's on this album?
  • Avatar for madrfadr

API Calls