A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Djevel was formed in 2009 by Ciekals (Nettlecarrier, ex-Ljå, ex-Neetzach). The debut album called Dødssanger will be released by Aftermath Music. Djevel was formed in 2009 by T.Ciekals (X-Ljå). All Music and Lyrics are composed by T.Ciekals T.Ciekals plays guitars, clean vocals and chants. E.Hjelvik (Kvelertak) handles the grim vocal while Mannevond (Urgehal/Koldbrann) plays bass. Drums are aggressively performed by Dirge Rep (Orcustus, Gehenna,Enslaved, Aura Noir) The album Dødssanger was released in… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls