Loading player…

1) Four dorks that live in Glasgow, Scotland and make an obnoxious racket. Broken up august 2013 Debut album released September 2012 on Night School - Previous releases 2009: Red vinyl 10" EP on Optimo Music Split cassette with Ultimate Thrush on Milk 2010: Split 10" with Comanechi on Merok 2011: "Love Attack" b/w "Meating" 7" on Night School "Wet Bandit" b/w "Dildine" 7" on Gravy Split 10" with Jailhouse Fuck on SixSixSixties "Horseheads" b/w "Whiskey Shoes" 7"… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • love that skronky sax track
  • this is absolutely ridiculous
  • http://odvievonvegas.blogspot.fr/2012/06/female-fronted-noise.html
  • Intense gig last night!!!
  • *on
  • Split with Jailhouse Fuck out now in SixSixSixties! http://sixsixsixtiesrecords.bigcartel.com/
  • ruddy good
  • Pre Order the NEW DIVORCE 7" from night school: http://www.night-school.org.uk/Releases.html
  • http://www.last.fm/event/1620715+Poor+Girl+Noise+presents...COMANECHI+-+DIVORCE
  • Fucking awesome.

API Calls