Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Divisione Syphon is a modernist new wave/punk band from Reggio Emilia, Italy. The band was born in 2005 when Simone Bonilauri (guitar, bass, keyboard and back vocals) and Luca Cattani (vocals and bass), after playing for some years in a punk-rock band, decided to start a new musical project. The two are quickly joined by Jacopo Cherubini (drums), and the lineup is complete from the spring of 2006 when Fabio Aversa (keyboard, guitar, back vocals) joins the group. A… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls