Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Diving With Andy


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Julien Perraudeau (guitars, bass, drums), Remy Galichet (piano) et Juliette Paquereau (voice) are the trio of DWA (Diving With Andy).


Top Albums

Listening Trend

15,602listeners all time
139,162scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • gui_x

    sugar sugar ♥

    26 Oct 2013 Reply
  • Viola05

    great music ♥

    6 Mar 2011 Reply
  • QueenKane

    Excellent choix pour clore la saison de Maison Close sur Canal+ !! En boucle !

    2 Nov 2010 Reply
  • diepaprikantin

    11 Oct 2010 Reply
  • nisma

    october in may is great! ♡

    19 Jul 2010 Reply
  • Ersian

    sweet, great alive. i heard them for very first time at Pohoda, but it was so impressive, i was almost crying, when Juliette sang

    12 Jul 2010 Reply
  • Shape1ess

    Thank you for the wonderful concert at Pohoda :)

    12 Jul 2010 Reply
  • JatinS

    cause i'veeee wasted all my timee :'( I don't understand why Wasted Time isn't between the top tracks :S

    3 Jul 2010 Reply
  • J-nu

    brilliant group with impressive female vocal!

    24 Dec 2009 Reply
  • katja44

    Je voudrais bien les voir. mais je viens d'allemagne... j'éspère les voir un jour ici....

    8 Sep 2009 Reply
  • funkymoby

    now i listing their songs, fantasy.

    10 Aug 2009 Reply
  • jameslerouge

    Oui' c'est super!J'adore la musique sugar sugar, c'est la chance que je la trouve, j'ai ecoute a fip ce soir, et voila! Je suis jameslerouge, je jour le piano x

    28 Jul 2009 Reply
  • Lilmarsu

    Merveilleux !

    18 Jul 2009 Reply
  • brieuc_s

    I love your voice Juliette.

    20 Apr 2009 Reply
  • Roth_Welles

    album en digital le 06/04, en format physique courant juin

    13 Mar 2009 Reply
  • JemLaMusic

    C'est un groupe génial ! Il vont sortir un deuxième album prochainement qui s'appelle "Sugar, sugar". Voici le lien de leur myspace où l'on peut découvrir l'album et leur vidéo :

    10 Mar 2009 Reply
  • shankmate

    Agh I just fell in love with this band. Minutes ago. Lovely.

    21 Jun 2008 Reply
  • kerenmartin

    love them fresh and sweet

    29 Jun 2007 Reply
  • dullboy

    Wasted Time is such a cool song!

    12 May 2007 Reply
  • gabyu

    Amazing voice ! Thanks Juliette for your nice performance at Nouveau Casino, last night !

    16 Sep 2006 Reply
  • All 22 shouts

Top Listeners