A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Divine Force MCs was formed by their leader Shykwan Divine King (Lyndon Sherriffe), Supreme MC (Eddie Loadholt) and Rhamel (Carl Cummings). The crew went through changes at times having up to five members but eventually settled down to three members, Master Shykwan, Supreme M.C. and Ice Tee (Tonya Loadholt) Supreme's younger sister. After making a name for themselves on the streets, they began seeking a record deal with Russell Simmons. Shykwan, who originally formed the group, left to join… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls