Loading player…

7 Sisters



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • great ' galactic-ambient'..
  • I was just thinking this would be good music for EVE:Online look around for a way to submit music to them... their in game play list is getting old...
  • This latest work is a real gem... or shall I say _seven_ gems ;)
  • Really nice work! Thank you for the preview. I especially enjoyed Alcyone, Asterope and Merope. Actually, 7 Sisters is one of my favorite things in the sky to look at. Soon it will be fall and winter and it will be hanging out with Orion outside my office window...

API Calls