A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

The final album by the Swedish death metal band and the first without Fred Etsby (drums). Recorded and mixed at Studio B.A.S. Mastered at Cosmos Mastering. LINEUP: Matti Kärki - Vocals David Blomqvist - Guitars Martin Persson (ex-Sins Of Omission) - Guitars Tobias Cristiansson (later joined Grave, The Dagger) - Bass Thomas Daun (ex-Insision, ex-Repugnant) - Drums


API Calls