Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

DISBELIEF - sometimes decapitalised to 'disbelief' - is a Death-Metal-Band from Hesse, Germany, formed in 1990. Their music combines death metal with doom metal, (atmospheric) sludge and hardcore.

They have released 9 albums so far: 'Disbelief' (1996) / 'Infected' (1998) / 'Worst Enemy' (2000) / 'Shine' (2002) / 'Spreading The Rage' (2003) / '66sick' (2005) / 'Navigator' (2007) / 'Protected Hell' (2009) / 'Heal' (2010)

Current Line-Up: Karsten Jäger (vocals) / Witali Weber (guitar) / Jonas Khalil (guitar) / Jochen Trunk (bass) / Kai Bergerin (drums)

Ex-Members: Thomas Fritsch (guitar) / Jan-Dirk Löffler (guitar) / Denis… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • new album teaser:
  • Why are they still not more known :S [2]
  • No album so far :<
  • ah, i don't get it... i'm listening to this guys since their realease of spreading the rage. Every album off them is really good and the vocals are so unique. Why are they still not more known :S
  • mymy mit rewind it all kam mir das erste mal der begriff deathcore unter.^^
  • New album will called "Full Of Terrors" 2014!!
  • any word on a new album??? it's been to quiet...
  • Richtig geniale Musik. Weiter so. \m/
  • vote
  • |passenger| COOL Σ(・ω・`ノ)ノ

API Calls