Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

DISACCORD was formed in 1983 by the "Novak brothers" (Ralph/Smooth Ray) out of the ashes of "Vicious Uniforms", both bands located in Halmstad. DISACCORD later moved to the region "SMÅLAND". During the years of the band existence 1983 - 1989 several members went in and out of the group, but the "Novak brothers" always remained in DISACCORD through the years. The other members were: Puppe vocals/guitar, Atti guitar 1984-1986, Michael "Heavy metal" Amott guitar1983-1984/1986-1988, Anders "Hallisen" Hallberg (RIP… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls