Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Godless Savage Garden is a compilation album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir. It was released in 1998 by Nuclear Blast and re-released on October 3, 2006 with 2 bonus tracks.

The first four tracks were recorded during the Enthrone Darkness Triumphant sessions which "Raabjørn speiler draugheimens skodde" also appeared on.

This is the last album to feature former keyboardist Stian Aarstad.



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls