Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Dim Citizen are a New Wave Folk Pop quartet made up of Libby Hunt (vocals/guitar), Michael McFadden (guitar), Aimee Martin (synth) and Seamus Ebbs (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls