Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Digital Tape Machine is a Chicago based band. The group consists of members from multiple Chicago groups including Umphrey's McGee, Strange Arrangement, Liquid Soul, Land of Atlantis, and The Hue. This group features Kris Myers, Joel Cummins, Joe Hettinga, Kevin Barry, David Arredondo, Marcus Rezak, and Dan Rucinski. The digital, yet analog, force behind the music produces a very modern, electronic sound. Some listeners have described it as video game music. Electronic dance, tech house, dance house, deep house, post-industrial… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls