Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Digital Collapse


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Alternative-metal band based out of Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, PA.

From the remnants of an established northeastern band, Tom Godin II and Ian Zuckerman spent 2012 forging what would become Digital Collapse. With the addition of vocalist Corey Kipps, guitarist Tyler Metz and bassist Bryan Jackson, this group is sure to be an unstoppable force on stage. After recording their debut EP at Architekt Studios with the help of producer Clint Lowery (Sevendust/Call Me No One/Dark New Day), the group has honed in a signature sound that blends hints of several different genres. Combining heavy, aggressive guitar work with groovy, tasteful drum and bass stylings and passionate, melodic vocal deliveries, the group retains a heavy yet accessible sound. Digital Collapse vows to bring an unforgettable, high-energy show to you with a sound that’s unique and catchy. Look for the debut EP in stores this summer!

Band Members:
Corey Kipps - Vocals
Ian Zuckerman - Guitar/Vocals
Tyler Metz - Guitar
Bryan Jackson - Bass
Tom Godin II - Drums/Vocals


Top Albums

Listening Trend

484listeners all time
2,502scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile

Top Listeners