Loading player…

" DieForMyParadise has now been existing for 2 and a half year. After some changes in the cast, an adequate band finally emerged: Sebastian Biesler, Hermann Harms, Chris Danielzick, Patrick Gülter and Marc Dobruk! This lineup has been lasting since 2005 now. Ten songs had been created in a practice room in Gelsenkirchen-Buer which was managed by the local commune. After that, the first show could finally be arranged!…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls