Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Die without were formed in 2005 by Jim(vocals) Nick(drums) and John(guitars).The form of the band has never been stable. In the start the form was Nick(drums) Jim(vocals) John(guitars) Stam(bass) Chriss(guitars).Chriss left the band and his place was taken by stam as being a guitarist too,so Alex was taken for the bass. In the way the form was changed again due to an unfortunate accident that Stam had and his…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls