Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

  1. Image for 'Die Gefundenen Fressen'

    Die Gefundenen Fressen

    92 listeners

    7 tracks

  2. Image for 'Mit Agnes am See (Free Album Download)'

    Mit Agnes am See (Free Album Download)

    78 listeners

    12 tracks

  3. Image for 'Grunewald'


    14 listeners

    5 tracks

  4. Image for 'DGF Elektro'

    DGF Elektro

    8 listeners

    2 tracks

  5. Image for 'Die Gefundenen Fressen - Grunewald EP'

    Die Gefundenen Fressen - Grunewald EP

    7 listeners

    5 tracks

  6. Image for 'NaJa'


    6 listeners

    1 track


API Calls