A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Duty Now for the Future was the second album by US New Wave band Devo, released in 1979. It was on the Billboard charts for 10 weeks, peaking at #73.

Track listing: ———-

A1. "Devo Corporate Anthem" (Mark Mothersbaugh) 1:16 A2. "Clockout" (Gerald V. Casale) 2:48 A3. "Timing X" (M. Mothersbaugh) 1:13 A4. "Wiggly World" (Bob Mothersbaugh, G.V. Casale) 2:45 A5. "Blockhead" (B. Mothersbaugh, M… read more


API Calls