Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags DDemo is a live demo from DEVIL DINOSAUR, it features their original singer Wayne Werewolf, and the drumming of Michael Leonard Maiewski. Michael Leonard Maiewski is known for being in the bands Stasis, Exacerbate, Seahorse Battlefield, the Lotus Petals, Darktower, Necrolepsy, Pair of Dice, the Potion, Green Wizard, and his funeral doom solo outing Misery. Michael Leonard Maiewski also plays drums for the bands Devil Dinosaur and Highfather, bass for the bands Bleak Silence and… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls