Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

2004 Band formed by Iiro Kosonen & Jaakko Riihimäki. Soon after the decision of forming the band they found a drummer, Vesa Kankaanpää. 2005 First own songs created, second guitarist Joona Rauhamäki joined the band early in the spring. Somewhere around September Joona was replaced by Olli Hurme. With this setup the band was supposed to record their first demo in November, but 2 days before the studio Vesa left the band. 2006 In the beginning of the year the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls