Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

DET ELEKTRISKE KJØKKEN was a Norwegian New Wave band from the city of Trondheim. Founded in 1979 by members Andre Lister,Sven Erga and Ragnar Wold. In the beginning they changed the band name several times: "Lidende Ungdom" (Suffering Youth),"Elektrisk Ungdom" (Electric Youth) and "Jehovas Vitner"…and finally "Det Elektriske Kjøkken" (The Electric Kitchen).

DET ELEKTRISKE KJØKKEN released an EP called "Konkret Rock" in 1980. The first LP was called "Elefantene Er Kommet" (The Elephants Has Arrived). Final album was… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls