Loading player…

Destruments is comprised of three talented musicians, Sean Willson, Kelly Finnigan and the newest addition, Adam Willis. They have shared the stage with artist’s such as Planet Asia, Hieroglyphics, Dilated Peoples, Talib Kweli, Dwayne Wiggins, Kool Keith, Goapale, Defari, Blackalicious, Camp Lo, DJ Hi Tek, Kevvy Kev, LOWD, Ammbush, Prince Ali, 4OneFunk and Jern Eye.

Sean Willson - Fender Bass, Upright Bass, Moog Bass, Guitar, Loops, Percussion & Background Vocals

Kelly Finnigan - Piano, Rhodes, Clavinet D6, Hammond Organ(Leslie 122… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Great band!
  • Any new stuff?
  • Addicted pure joy!
  • booyah!
  • New Album is DOOOOOOPE !!!
  • Even more then just Amazing !!! :)
  • amazing band [2]
  • amazing band
  • my new favorite group and i loveeeeeeeeeee it. [3]
  • my new favorite group and i loveeeeeeeeeee it. [2]

API Calls