Loading player…

Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows (aka D.R.U.G.S.) were a rock supergroup created by Craig Owens in 2010 in Pontiac, Michigan. They released their debut album D.R.U.G.S. on February 22, 2011.

The band's members were originally announced in several YouTube video updates on Craig Owens' channel. The band's original lineup was Craig Owens (ex-Chiodos, Cinematic Sunrise, Isles & Glaciers), Matt Good (ex-From First to Last), Aaron…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I don't think a lot of people know they broke up years ago
  • saudades dos amigos drugs
  • Офигенная группа !!!!
  • It's a pity that they are not as popular as other post-hardcore bands. I think it's strong group with energetic songs. I love them from the first listen.
  • It's nice to see a band without alot of hate on their Last.fm page. I really enjoy their songs just wished they had more..
  • I wish they could have at least made one more album before Craig went back to Chiodos :( [3]
  • I will forever be mad at myself for not going to warped in 2011 because that was my damn chance to see these guys and now I never will :(
  • If you love this band, check out Chiodos's new song "I Am Awkward and Unusual"! I love it.
  • Just started to get in to them
  • awesome

API Calls