A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Design the Skyline was an expirmental metal band band from Corpus Christi, Texas. Formed in 2007 and originally known as Extra Large Kids, the band consist of Daniel, Eric, Julian, Matt, John, Keebler, Ethan with many of them originally attending the same high school. They changed their name in 2010 to Design the Skyline and signed to Victory Records in 2011.

The band released the song "Surrounded by Silence" as their first single and music video after their signing to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls