Loading player…

The concept of Descend Into Nothingness was created by Joël St-Amant during the year 1998. The principle idea of the band is to make music that is very intense and melodic, with a touch of unpredictability and a constant progression of rhythms that change during each song, creating many dynamic variations.

In the Fall of 2002 the line up consisted of : Joël St-Amant (Guitar, Vocals), Hugo Lacroix (Guitar), Simon Charette (Guitar), Sébastien Audet (Bass) and Éric Delarosbil (Drums). In November… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • It would be awesome if the remains of Archons would continue DIN.
  • Wonderful band.
  • this is a truly awesome band...
  • great & underrated
  • Check out for Massive Slavery, a new band featuring founding members of DiN ! For fans of Melodic death metal !
  • Nice"""
  • Excellent band. Wish I'd discovered them earlier.
  • love the vocals
  • So many astonishing Technical Death Metal bands come from Canada. It seems to be the home of Technical Death Metal in all honesty. Anyway, these guys are simply great.
  • Vive le québec!!!!!!!!!!!!!

API Calls