20 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012

Events from 2012

Monday 16 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert Postbahnhof
Berlin, Germany
52.508694 13.435055

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 19 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert 59:1
München, Munich, Germany
48.135062 11.565915

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert Gleis 22
Münster, Germany
51.953672 7.631437

1 went

Add shout
Monday 23 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert Universum
Stuttgart, Germany
48.775898 9.183053

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 24 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.06776 8.247904

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 25 April 2012
Der König tanzt
Der König TanztConcert
Werk II
Leipzig, Germany
51.3103 12.37238

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 29 April 2012
Der König TanztConcert Uebel & Gefährlich
Hamburg, Germany
53.557276 9.969826

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 June 2012
Rheinland-Pfalz-Tag
Kraftklub, Die Atzen, Timomatic, Der König TanztConcert
RPR1. – bigFM Open-Air-Bühne
Ingelheim, Germany

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 June 2012
Fusion Festival 2012
Digitalism, The Go! Team, Jazzanova, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Stereo Total, Chicks On Speed, Shantel, DJ KozeFestival
Kulturkosmos
Lärz, Germany
53.329182 12.722083

898 went

186 shouts
Photos
Thursday 9 August 2012
29. Haldern Pop Festival
Two Door Cinema Club, Wilco, The Maccabees, alt-J, Ben Howard, Apparat, Daughter, GuillemotsFestival
Alter Reitplatz
Haldern, Germany
51.77867 6.48346

423 went

214 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Friday 17 August 2012
gamescom festival 2012
Donots, Kettcar, Bosse, Olli Schulz, Chima, Vierkanttretlager, Captain Capa, Max ProsaFestival
Innenstadt
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.929442 6.961012

106 went

6 shouts
Saturday 18 August 2012
gamescom Festival 2012
Donots, Der König TanztFestival
Rudolfplatz
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.936377 6.939742
Add shout
Friday 24 August 2012
Die Ärzte
Der König TanztConcert
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
Hamburg, Germany

23 went

1 shout
Saturday 25 August 2012
Die Ärzte
Der König TanztConcert
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
Hamburg, Germany

55 went

2 shouts
2 reviews
Friday 28 September 2012
Bundesvision Song Contest 2012
Der König Tanzt, Seeed, Tim Bendzko, Mellow Mark, B-Tight, Die Orsons, Luxuslärm, VierkanttretlagerConcert
Max-Schmeling-Halle
Berlin, Germany
52.544854 13.4045

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 23 October 2012
CancelledDer König tanzt
Der König TanztConcert
Flex
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.2183 16.3698
Add shout
Friday 26 October 2012
CancelledDer König TanztConcert Batschkapp
Frankfurt-Seckbach, Frankfurt, Germany
50.159361 8.655687
Add shout
Friday 2 November 2012
CancelledDer König TanztConcert E-Werk
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.967487 7.010745

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 November 2012
Energy Music Tour
Lena, Aura Dione, Chima, Der König TanztFestival
Frankenhalle
Nürnberg, Germany
49.416545 11.114028

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 18 November 2012
Der König TanztConcert Docks
Hamburg, Germany
53.549368 9.964591

4 went

Add shout